Beyoncé GQ Cover

Since Beyonce’s February cover of GQ leaked online a couple of days, I haven’t stopped staring at her amazing body.  This is the woman that has it all; a great voice, a banging bod, rap royalty as her husband, the cutest 1 year old on the planet, 16 Grammy awards, an incredible wardrobe – the list could go on -and she’s now been named the hottest woman of the past 13 years. A title I was sure I’d pick up myself.

B’s next album drops this year and I can’t wait to embrace my own Sasha Fierce persona and  throw some outrageous moves on the dancefloor while screeching along to her next single.  The next time we see this bootylicious beauty performing will be the Super Bowl halftime show on the 3rd of February, a date I will now be counting down to in my calendar!

As you can probably tell, I can’t wait to have a little bit more Knowles in my life, so for now can we all just take a minute to admire the beauty that is Beyonce?

Cue Who Run The World on repeat.

JKA x

NEWS JUST IN: Destiny’s Child will be releasing new material this year, as well as Justin Timberlake!  Move over 2012! 

Leave a Reply

