#NYFW 2013


New York Fashion Week is still underway and fashionista’s from all over the globe are battling near arctic conditions to attend some of the biggest events of the year.  As a non-attendee, the magic of social media has allowed me to view a constant stream of NYFW info, gossip and outfit choices.  Designers, bloggers, models and FROW participants now utilise both Twitter and Instagram to provide their followers with an insider’s peak into the events of their busy days and by watching my Instagram feed intently I’ve been able to feel like I’m there – well, almost.

There is still 3 more days of extravagant shows to be seen, so keep posted for a full roundup of my favourite shows, until then, enjoy these pictures!

JKA x

2 comments
  1. I’ve been keeping up through Twitter and Instagram as well – it’s so awesome! I especially love the behind-the-scenes shots.

  2. jkayre said:

    I know! I love being able to see everything constantly, and its a brilliant distraction from work! Can’t wait to see more over the coming days! Thank you for reading 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

