My Newest Addiction: Tumblr

 

Screen Shot 2013-10-26 at 23.54.11

I have a confession.  I am irrevocably obsessed with Tumblr.

During my final year exams I found myself signing up for anything which would stem the boredom of revision.  Survey taker? Yeah!  Hard spin class?  Sign me up!  Tumblr…?  Um, okay then.  And thus, my newest love affair began.  Just call it the Kim to my Kanye.  

Scrolling through endless pictures of landscapes, interior designs and clothes, accessories and shoes which I can only aspire to own has quickly become my go-to past time and I often find myself burning the midnight oil refreshing my homepage.  Sad, I know.  

As the new University term is starting I should probably start weening myself off this stellar procrastination tool but I’m going to add some fuel to the fire by requesting your Tumblr’s!  Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie! 

P.S. The lovely Allie from Love From Misbehave! kindly named me the site’s ‘Blog of The Week’ and asked me to answer a few questions so if you want to look at what I said, click here.

TWITTERLINK1 tumblrlink1 bloglovin1 instagram

5 comments
  1. Tessa said:

    Yeah tumbler is great, especially as so needed distraction from school related stuff.

    • jkayre said:

      Do you have a Tumblr I could follow? It’s so addictive!

  2. Emma said:

    I don’t know if you’re following me, but I’m kittenmoustache on there. Also addicted! Mine is a lot of makeup, tattoos and pretty ladies if that interests you xx

Leave a Reply

